Posted in Blogging for Books, Literature

Blogging for Books: Just My Typo


Oh this book! It’s a great book for this moment in my life when I do not have the time to sit down and read an entire book that is not related to my current schooling. As an English education major, I thoroughly enjoyed reading about some of the typos made in life. The book is cleverly arranged into chapters. The author also uses different fonts and pictures to make it a fast read. 

This book is perfect for filling a few minutes of your time or for reading straight through. It made me chuckle on numerous occasions. I’d keep this book on my coffee table (if I had one) just to bide awkward time when guests are waiting on dinner. For now though I’ll keep it on my desk for when work gets overwhelming and just need a chuckle. Who knows, maybe soon I’ll have graded enough papers to add a few typos of my own.

Just My Typo  Compiled by Drummond Moir.

http://www.randomhouse.com/book/226971/just-my-typo-by-drummond-moir

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

Author:

www.multicatable.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

