Posted in London

Service in London


This summer I will be spending nine weeks in London, England.  EEk!  That has been one of my dreams for a while and it feels surreal that it’s actually happening now.  I will be doing service with the Winant-Clayton Volunteers.  Unfortunately though, this requires money.  I have some of the trip funded, but I am asking for help as well.  If you’d like to help out, you can use my gofundme page.

Don’t worry, I will continue blogging while there!

To read more about the details of my trip or to donate follow this link:

http://www.gofundme.com/2lpuqg

Author:

www.multicatable.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

