Posted in Holidays

The Nativity


I hate to be cliche, but I must say I love Christmas.  It’s not just about receiving presents, but I actually really enjoy coming up with awesome presents to give.  I don’t always buy presents; in fact I sometimes make them.  But this is something I really enjoy about going home from Christmas.

The Live Nativity Scene at Church.  I was actually able to participate this year (as a wise man and a shepherd), but I also enjoy just looking at it.  I realize it is not exactly Biblically correct.  The wisemen were not in the stable, but whatever.  I have to say this is one beautiful picture.

Author:

www.multicatable.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

