Posted in Life

Up Up and Away


Up they go!

So this morning I woke up at 6:15 AM in order to go ride this.  At first I thought my friend was crazy for saying we had to get there that early when they weren’t starting until 7:30 but that meant we were first in line.  Even though we didn’t go very high the experience was great.  Finally my camera decided to work so my pictures turned out okay.  I’ll share some with you and stop talking.

This is from the balloon glow last night, when my camera was being finicky.This is looking straight up into the balloon.
I’m glad we got there early. This is the crowd when we were going up.

Just in case you get confused.
Here’s another from the glow last night.
Author:

www.multicatable.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

